Install the Reload Blocked Video plugin from the Google Chrome web store here.
Reload Blocked Video has never collected and does not collect any personal data, browsing history etc.
In future, Reload Blocked Video may:
- …collect browser version, platform name, display settings and user’s settings (excepting any other data which can help identify user). This information is needed for decision on implementing new features, removing unused features or suggesting default settings for new users.
- … provide an option to create and download a plain text log file of Reload Blocked Video’s workings. This is only accessible to you but can be sent to the developer if you choose, such as when you need support to fix an error
These will happen only with your permission.
Third party services
Reload Blocked Video uses Chrome (Chromium) or WebExtensions Storage Sync API for storing user’s settings and browser’s Web Storage API (localStorage) for storing user’s settings.